January Favourites 2017

This time, I would like to showcase my January Favourites.

It starts with this awesome biker leather jacket by Review. Leather jackets were already big in 2016 and the trend continues to this year as well. A leather jacket is definitely an essential wardrobe-piece for every men. There are so many variants and different styles available, so it should not be a big problem to find a jacket that fits to your character and shape. I decided to get a biker jacket, since I really love the collar.

15877588_1823282027934993_801776557717716992_n

Next, I got these dope Nike Roshe NM Tech Fleece. Yes, you heard right, this shoe’s upper is made of fleece, which is perfect for colder days. Its clean, minimalistic and sleek appearance make it ideal for me to combine it with some darker denim skinny jeans.

Another favourite this season are the black lambskin leather gloves (model M1006) by Matsugloves (shop-link). They are handmade and fit my hands perfectly. Also, they have a very warm inner lining, so you will be prepared for snowfall 🙂

Lastly, I present you the RayBan Justin Classic in matte-black. Yes, I wear sunglasses in January 😎 In Germany, it is very cold but still quite sunny right now, so these glasses come in handy. I really prefer the Justin over the standard Wayfarer, because it looks more sleek and does not have these silver applications at the sides.

I hope you liked my January Favourites, come back soon for more fashion inspirations 😛

Leave a Reply

